Before, when I unlinked a layer, the links on the other layers would remain; now, if I want to unlink the last layer so I can duplicate it, all the links on those layers disappear. It’s a bit of a nuisance…
It would also be good to have buttons for undoing and redoing, because sometimes I try to do it with my fingers and it doesn’t work – the software gets confused and I can’t undo something that’s been deleted, for example, so I have to start again.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Inbox
Feedback
16 days ago

Sacha Calame
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Inbox
Feedback
16 days ago

Sacha Calame
Get notified by email when there are changes.