Skip to main content

Select Mode: batch move and duplicate shots, within and across scenes

Select one or more shots, then move or duplicate them anywhere in your scene or into another scene. Delete, clear or park several shots at once.

Status: In Progress

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.